Mason Jar Bandwagon – I’m Jumping On

The old Mason Jar Bandwagon – I’m jumping on it… but as ever it’s in my own way, and from random leftovers around the house!  So this was my recipe:

3 x Jars (I used 3 different sizes of old Moccona coffee) soaked in boiling water to remove labels
3 x small candles
A couple of good handfuls of some small pebbles, I had these left over from when my fish died (R.I.P. Barry Mundy)
Some string/twine
Then I had these cute little tags that I had got at Spotlight which I made use of.

My jars now have a permanent home on my coffee table and I love them!  Add citronella candles instead and use them for your next BBQ to keep the bugs at bay, as well as looking cute.

Jars2

Leave a Reply

